Découvrez les raisons du départ de vos employés
Enregistrement du client | English Version
Numéro sans frais : 1.888.394.8245


ExitCheck a pris le temps et a investi des ressources afin d’embaucher et de former des intervieweurs professionnels qui utilisent nos technologies de calibre mondial afin de livrer rapidement des renseignements exacts En savoir plus.

Politique de confidentialité

 
Pour nous joindre
Débutez
Demandez une démo

Rapports d’entrevues de départ


Statistiques solides & réponses textuelles
En savoir plus…


ExitCheck reconnait et respecte la sensibilité de la nature de ses activités et respecte en tout temps la conformité des lois de l’état et d’autres lois sur la confidentialité. ExitCheck a aussi pris des mesures extrêmes pour assurer la qualité de notre sécurité des données afin de s’assurer que les données appartenant à nos clients et à leurs employés n’est délivrée qu’aux individus autorisés, dans des buts autorisés. Cette politique de confidentialité comprend le site web d’ExitCheck et les procédures internes d’ExitCheck pour manipuler toute information personnelle qui nous est fournie par l’interaction avec nos clients et leurs employés dans le but de compléter les services demandés par nos clients. De plus, cette politique de confidentialité inclus aussi l’information fournie par des clients potentiels ou des individus ayant fourni des informations personnelles ou d’affaires via le site web d’ExitCheck, le téléphone, les facsimilés, les courriels ou le courrier régulier. ExitCheck a établi cette politique de confidentialité pour répondre aux questions ou demandes de renseignements sur le niveau du souci utilisé avec de l’information personnelle, incluant l’information concernant nos clients ou clients potentiels.

  1. Information personnelle
    L’information personnelle inclue tout information qui peut être utilisée pour identifier un individu, ce qui comprend, mais n’y est pas limité : un prénom, un deuxième prénom, un nom de famille, une date de naissance, une adresse domiciliaire ou physique, une adresse courriel, un numéro de téléphone, un numéro de facsimilé ou tout autre information de contact. Dû à la sensibilité de la nature de nos activités, ExitCheck reçoit de l’information personnelle des clients, des clients potentiels et des employés de nos clients. L’information personnelle fournie à ExitCheck n’est divulguée qu’aux tierces parties qui requièrent une telle information afin d’assister à la complétion des services demandés par des clients d’ExitCheck. Toutes les tierces parties recevant de l’information personnelle d’ExitCheck sont liées par un contrat et des lois pour respecter la confidentialité des informations personnelles qu’elles peuvent recevoir et sont aussi obligées par ExitCheck de certifier leur adhérence à cette mesure de confidentialité afin de compléter toute activité d’affaire avec ExitCheck.

    ExitCheck n’utilise pas une technologie de repérage afin de collecter de l’information sur l’activité du site web. En général, tout individu qui voit le site web d’ExitCheck garde l’anonymat. ExitCheck n’exige pas aux individus visionnant notre site web de nous contacter par téléphone, courriel ou de nous faxer toute information personnelle, à moins qu’elle ne soit fournie sur une base volontaire. ExitCheck ne vend et ne divulgue l’information personnelle, quelle qu’en soit la nature, en aucun cas avec des listes de diffusions tierces, des listes de diffusion électronique ou tout autre système de commercialisation de masse.

  2. Témoins (cookies)
    Le site web client d’ExitCheck utilise les témoins pour collecter de l’information sur comment nos clients utilisent le site web client d’ExitCheck et, aussi, permet de facilité l’utilisation du site web. Seuls les clients d’ExitCheck sont fournis d’un accès à notre site web client et peuvent seulement accéder au site web en utilisant un mot de passe sécurisé et une identification codée.

    Un témoin est un petit dossier de données qui est transféré sur le disque dur de nos clients et utiliser pour la tenue d’archives. Un dossier témoin peut contenir de l’information comme le localisateur uniforme de ressource (URL) duquel le client est venu, leur adresse protocole interne (Adresse IP) et le type de domaine (par exemple : « .com » ou « .org », etc), leur type de navigateur web, le pays, la province ou autres juridictions régionales, le code régional du téléphone dans lequel leur serveur est localisé, les pages de notre site web qui ont été visionnées pendant une visite et tous termes de recherche que nos clients on entré dans notre site web . Cette information est uniquement utilisée à des fins internes et nous ne lions pas les URL ou adresses IP de nos clients ou tout information personnelle à moins qu’ils ne se soient enregistrés à notre site web avec un mot de passe sécurisé et un code d’identification.

    Si un client préférerait ne pas recevoir de témoins, ils peuvent changer la configuration de leur navigateur web afin de refuser les témoins, quoiqu’il soit possible que certaines fonctions de notre site web ne fonctionnent pas correctement en les retirant. Notamment, un client pourrait devoir accepter les témoins afin de compléter certaines actions sur le site web d’ExitCheck.

  3. Demande de services
    ExitCheck reçoit les demandes de service via notre site web client et par d’autres moyens de contact. Si un individu choisit volontairement de fournir de l’information personnelle à ExitCheck par le site web d’ExitCheck, par courriel, par téléphone ou par toute autre forme de contact, dans le but de demander des renseignements sur n’importe quel service d’ExitCheck, ExitCheck gardera toute information personnelle confidentielle, sauf pour déterminer la légitimité de la demande faite à ExitCheck.

  4. Responsabilité
    ExitCheck assume l’entière responsabilité des renseignements qui lui sont fournis par ses clients. Nous avons nommé un agent à la protection de la vie privée, qui est responsable de veiller au respect de ces principes au sein de son organisation. ExitCheck exige que tous ses clients signent l’« Accord sur le respect de la vie privée et conditions générales de service », lequel reconnaît l’importance de normes strictes quant au respect de la vie privée et la responsabilité. ExitCheck recueille de l’information sur les employés qui quittent à des buts qui sont clairement identifiés avant la participation. ExitCheck exige que tous ses clients certifient que l’information fournie à ExitCheck à propos des employés n’est seulement demandée qu’à des fins de rétention et à aucune autre fin.

    ExitCheck assure la formation continue de son personnel et leur rappelle constamment l’importance de protéger les renseignements personnels. Chacun des représentants d’ExitCheck a été passé au crible et a signé une convention de confidentialité. ExitCheck a signé des accords contractuels avec les tiers pouvant traiter de l’information dans le processus d’entrevues de départ et contrôle la conformité des tierces parties avec les législations de confidentialité, incluant les législations individuelles d’états.

  5. Conservation de l’information
    ExitCheck ne fournit l’information sur les individus aux clients approuvés qui ont été jugées comme étant des sociétés ou des entreprises en règle. ExitCheck ne divulgue aucune information personnelle à des individus autre que ceux qui ont clairement été désignés par nos clients.

    ExitCheck maintient l’information personnelle dans une stricte confidentialité et n’utilise pas l’information personnelle pour des raisons autres que celle clairement identifiés avec les employés qui quittent. ExitCheck se réserve le droit d’utiliser l’information qui ne permet pas l’identification d’un individu spécifique à des fins statistiques. ExitCheck encourage tous ses clients à maintenir des protocoles stricts quant à l’accès, au stockage et à la destruction des renseignements recueillis dans le cadre du cycle d’entrevue de départ. ExitCheck se garde aussi le droit de divulguer de l’information personnelle suite à une vente de la compagnie ou à une fusion avec une autre. En l’occurrence, ExitCheck aviserait les parties intéressées via un message clairement visible affiché sur notre site web.

  6. Mesures de sécurité
    L’information personnelle recueillie par ExitCheck est protégée au moyen de mesures de sécurité appropriées à leur degré de confidentialité. ExitCheck a mis en place un système de sécurité perfectionné pour sauvegarder les renseignements personnels de ses clients, ainsi que ceux des employés qui quittent. Notre système sécurisé de livraison en ligne est protégé par un mot de passe, ce qui fait en sorte qu’aucun individu non autorisé ne puisse accéder aux renseignements personnels. ExitCheck a une politique stricte quant à la divulgation d’informations personnelles à des individus les demandant, incluant des mesures de vérification d’identité. Tous les employés de BackCheck ont été passés au crible. De plus, dans notre bureau, l’accès à l’information est toujours en fonction des besoins déterminés. Les tierces parties qui peuvent fournir de l’information afin de compléter les services d’une entrevue de départ ont également été prudemment sélectionnées. ExitCheck exige que ces organisations aient mis en place des politiques de confidentialité qui sont en accord avec ces principes.

Know Why Your Best People Are Leaving
Client Login | Version Française
Toll Free Number: 1.888.394.8245



A common sense and cost effective way to hear from your employees and refine your HR programs with the goal of improving performance, retention and employee morale. Learn more.


ExitCheck has taken the time and invested resources to hire and train professional interviewers who use our world- class technologies to deliver timely, accurate information. Learn more.

Privacy Policy
and Governing Guidelines

 
CONTACT US
GET STARTED


ExitCheck acknowledges and respects the sensitivity of the nature of its business and upholds strict compliance with state legislation and other privacy laws at all times. ExitCheck has also taken extreme measures to ensure the quality of our data security to ensure that the data belonging to our clients and their employees is only disclosed to authorized individuals for authorized purposes. This privacy policy covers ExitCheck’s website and the internal procedures ExitCheck follows for handling any personal information provided to us through interaction with our clients and their employees for the purposes of completing services requested by our clients. Additionally, this privacy policy also includes information provided by potential clients or individuals that have provided personal or business information via the ExitCheck website, telephone, facsimile, email, or regular mail. ExitCheck has established this Privacy Policy to also address questions and inquiries of the level of care with which we manage personal information, including information regarding our clients and potential clients.
  1. Personal Information
    Personal information includes any information that can be used to identify an individual which includes, but is not limited to, a first name, middle name, last name, date of birth, a home or physical address, email address, telephone number, facsimile number or other contact information. Due to the sensitive nature of our business, ExitCheck receives personal information from clients, potential clients and employees of our clients. Personal information provided to ExitCheck is only disclosed to third parties that require such information to assist in completing services requested by clients of ExitCheck. All third parties that receive any personal information from ExitCheck are bound by contract and law to uphold the confidentiality of the personal information they may have received, and are also obligated by ExitCheck to certify their adherence to this privacy measure before conducting any piece of business with ExitCheck.

    ExitCheck does not utilize tracking technology to collect information about website activity. In general, any individual that views ExitCheck’s website remains anonymous. ExitCheck does not require any individual that views our website to phone, email, or fax any personal information unless provided voluntarily. ExitCheck does not sell or otherwise release any personal information of any kind with any third party mailing list, electronic mailing list, or other mass marketing schemes in any way.

  2. Cookies
    The ExitCheck client website uses "cookies" to collect information about how our clients use our ExitCheck client website, and to also facilitate ease of use of the website. Only ExitCheck clients are provided access to our client website, and can only access the website using a secure password and coded identification.

    A cookie is a small data file that is transferred to our client’s hard drive and used for record-keeping purposes. A cookie file may contain information such as the Uniform Resource Locator (URL) from which the client came, their Internet Protocol Address (IP Address) and domain type (e.g. “.com” or “.org”, etc.), their browser type, the country, state or other regional jurisdiction, and telephone area code where their server is located, the pages of our site that were viewed during a visit, and any search terms that our client entered on our website. This information is used for internal purposes only, and we do not link our client’s URL or IP address to any personal information unless they have logged into our web site with secure password and coded identification.

    If the client would prefer not to receive cookies, they can alter the configuration of their browser to refuse cookies, although it is possible that some areas of our website will not function properly if they do so. In particular, a client may be required to accept cookies in order to complete certain actions on ExitCheck’s client website.

  3. Service Inquiries
    ExitCheck receives service inquiries via our website and other means of contact. If any individual voluntarily chooses to provide ExitCheck with personal information via the ExitCheck website, email, telephone, or other form of contact, for the purposes of inquiring about any service within ExitCheck’s suite of services, ExitCheck will hold all personal information confidential, except to qualify the legitimacy of the inquiry to ExitCheck.

  4. Accountability
    ExitCheck assumes entire responsibility for information that is provided by our client to ExitCheck. We employ a dedicated compliance officer for the purposes of ensuring ExitCheck’s compliance with the principles declared within this Privacy Policy. ExitCheck requires that all of our clients agree with and authorize our Privacy and Terms of Service Agreement, which identifies the importance of strict privacy and accountability standards. ExitCheck collects information from job applicants for the purposes that are clearly laid out in consent forms, which are provided to our client. ExitCheck requires that all clients certify that the information ExitCheck provides about employees is only requested for retention purposes, and no other purposes.

    ExitCheck continuously updates and trains staff with regards to the importance of protecting personal information. Each ExitCheck employee has been thoroughly background screened and has signed a confidentiality agreement. Additionally, ExitCheck has signed contractual agreements with third parties organizations who may process information during the course of a background check, and monitors all third parties’ compliance with the FCRA, the FACT Act, the Uniting and Strengthening America by Providing Appropriate Tools Required to Intercept and Obstruct Terrorism Act (the PATRIOT Act), and other relevant privacy legislation, including individual state legislation.

  5. Information Retention
    ExitCheck only provides information about individuals for approved clients who have been deemed corporations or businesses in good standing. ExitCheck does not release personal information to individuals other than those who are clearly designated by our client.

    ExitCheck maintains personal information in strict confidence and does not utilize personal information for reasons other than those that are clearly defined in consent forms as signed by the applicant. ExitCheck reserves the right to utilize information that is non-identifiable to specific individuals for statistical purposes. ExitCheck requires all clients to maintain strict protocol with respect to access to, storage of, and destruction of information collected during the background checking process. ExitCheck also reserves the right to disclose personal information in the event ExitCheck sells its business or merges with another company. Should such an event arise, ExitCheck will notify interested parties via a clearly noticeable message posted on our website.

  6. Safeguards
    Personal information collected by ExitCheck is protected by security safeguards appropriate to the sensitivity of the information. ExitCheck has advanced security in place to safeguard personal information about our clients and their employees or job applicants. Our secure online delivery system is password protected and ensures that unauthorized individuals are not given access to personal information. ExitCheck has a strict policy for release of personal information to individuals upon inquiry, including identity verification measures. All ExitCheck employees have been thoroughly screened, and access to information within our office is restricted to that which is required for designated purposes. The third parties who may provide information to complete components of an exit interview have been thoroughly screened. ExitCheck requires that these organizations also have privacy policies in place to ensure compliance with these principles and conduct business with ExitCheck.